The Intelligence Awards is a long-running intelligence competition in which members from the intelligence community, universities and research labs compete to win the best new ideas in the field of intelligence.

It was founded in 1973 by retired general James Mattis as an awards show to showcase ideas from intelligence agencies, universities, business and other organisations.

Its awards include the John Lewis Medal, the National Medal of Science, and the Order of the British Empire.

The Intelligence Awards are a long running intelligence competition.

They are run by a committee of distinguished individuals including former US president and defence secretary Donald Rumsfeld and former US secretary of defence Donald Rumlin.

The committee is chaired by the chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Gen Martin Dempsey and includes a number of former intelligence chiefs, as well as a former British intelligence chief.

During the first edition of the competition in 1973, the first winners were the National Science Foundation and the National Institutes of Health.

Since then, the Intelligence awards have expanded, with the winners of each award receiving the Medal of Honor and other prestigious awards.

The winners include the intelligence chiefs who won the award in 1973; the head of the CIA John Poindexter; former US vice president Dick Cheney and current US vice-president Mike Pence.

But the Intelligence Award is only one part of the intelligence awards.

In 2018, the committee extended the competition to include the other two categories of intelligence awards, the Merit Award for Intelligence Service of the United Nations (ISENS) and the Global Peace Award for intelligence services.

How to get involved in the Intelligence award?

There are four types of Intelligence Awards, but the Intelligence Fellowship is perhaps the most prestigious.

The Intelligence Fellowship runs from January 1 to June 30, 2018.

It is an individual and one-year program.

To qualify, the recipient has to have a PhD, be from a university or research institute, and be a senior executive with a significant public and private sector business, intelligence or law firm.

The recipient also has to be working in a national security role or on an international team.

The ISENS awards, which have been held since 2007, are given to those individuals who have distinguished themselves in the area of intelligence, research and development, or other fields.

They include the award for the best foreign policy thinker in 2017, the award of the highest honour for excellence in national security analysis in 2017 and the award to the winner of the best analyst of the year in 2017.

While the ISENS programme is a prestigious and prestigious award, the prize for the most innovative research is the Global Strategic Vision.

The award for that was given in 2016 to a team led by a former US senator, Republican John McCain, who led the effort to identify the next US president after Donald Trump.

The team has published a detailed assessment of the US strategic environment, with some predictions for the next four years.

“This award is not for the smartest people, it’s for the ones who think outside the box,” said former US Senator John McCain in a statement about the 2017 winner.

“I think it’s a great honor to have received this award and it’s really humbling to know that I have the opportunity to share it with so many.

The idea behind the award is that it’s not about talent, but about the talent of the team and the ideas that emerge.”

The 2018 ISENS winner was former CIA director Mike Pompeo, who also has an interest in the global security challenges facing the US and its allies.

Pompeo has said he has been “proud” to be named as a winner of this award. 

“I’m honored and humbled to be selected as one of the recipients of the ISens 2017 Global StrategicVision.

I am grateful to have been given the opportunity and I’m excited to be part of this effort to protect the world from the threats of climate change, the threat of terrorism and nuclear proliferation, as we work together to defend our planet and our world’s citizens from these threats,” Pompeo said.

What is the Intelligence Fellowship?

The Intelligence Fellowship consists of three parts: The Intelligence Leadership Fellowship (ILF), which is a two-year programme; the Intelligence Career Fellowships (ICF), a four-year Programme; and the Intelligence Education Fellows (EEF), the second Programme.

The IRF awards, ICF and EEF programmes have been running since 2005 and 2007 respectively.

For the ISEN programme, the IRF has a five-year term, while the EEF programme has a four year term.

The programmes are open to both male and female students from anywhere in the world, with two-thirds of the programme taking place in the UK.

The Intelligence Fellings are open for a maximum of four years, with one year in a country.

The applicants must be aged 18 or over and must be enrolled